I.S.D.B. s.r.o.

Štefana Kukuru 12
071 01 Michalovce
Slovenská Republika

IČO: 36596574
DIČ: 2022044068
IČ DPH: SK2022044068,

Telefon:
+421 56 6403731

Fax:
+421 56 6403730

E-mail:
isdb@isdb.sk

Kontaktiere uns

    Unser Team

    null

    Peter Minarčík

    Geschäftsführer

      +421 56 640 3731
    +421 56 640 3730
    +421 915 311 200
    minarcik@isdb.sk
    peterminarcik

    null

    Jana Palovčíková

    Disponenten Leiterin

      +421 56 640 3734
    +421 56 640 3730
    +421 915 895 635
    jana@isdb.sk
    panjanka

    null

    Gabriela Kakutová

    Disponenten

     +421 56 640 3715
    +421 56 640 3730
    +421 915 853 464
    gabriela@isdb.sk
    gabinka49

    null

    Eva Šimová

    Verkauf und Marketing

      +421 56 640 3733
    +421 56 640 3730
    +421 908 980834
    simova.eva@isdb.sk

    null

    Ivana Lichvárová

    Verkauf und Marketing

      +421 56 640 3711
    +421 56 640 3730
    +421 905 880 029
    ivana@isdb.sk

    null

    Jana /Jenny/ Šabíková

    Disponenten

    +421 56 640 3737
    +421 56 640 3730
    +421 915 997 643
    sabikova@isdb.sk
    jana.sabik

    Anne Loboz

    Disponenten

    +421 56 6403712
    +421 915 993480
    loboz.anne@isdb.sk

    Michaela Moskaľová

    Disponenten

      +421 56 6403722
    +421 902 225193
    moskalova.michaela@isdb.sk

    Ondrej Demko

    Disponenten

    +421 56 6403736
    +421 918 981635
    demko.ondrej@isdb.sk

    Buchhaltung

    null

    Mária Nováková

    Buchhaltungsleiterin

    +421 56 640 3739
    +421 56 640 3735
    +421 908 981 516
    maria@isdb.sk

    null

    Mariana Kerekešová

    Buchhaltung und Dokumentation

    +421 56 640 3725
    +421 56 640 3735
    mariana@isdb.sk

    null

    Mariana Saboslajová

    Assistentin des Geschäftsführers

    +421 56 640 3710
    +421 56 640 3735
    +421 905 940 374
    maja@isdb.sk